Contest Alert: Sumoslam w/ Endless Beer @ No Worries Brewing ft. Spud Stud

If you’ve got a sumo sized thirst for one of CT’s newest breweries, No Worries, we’ve got an event for you: Sumoslam. This first ever event is hitting Hamden right at No Worries B…

Source: Contest Alert: Sumoslam w/ Endless Beer @ No Worries Brewing ft. Spud Stud

About MaurPowerFoodie

Born in raised in small town Monroe,CT and raised by a mother that believed everyone should be able to cook, food became a huge part of my life. I have since become an attorney, spend free time acting and doing stand-up comedy, but my passion is the art of cooking. Yes, cooking is an art. A way to express myself on a plate (or in a bowl, or whatever other canvas I use). My cooking style? Good ol' fashioned comfort food with a twist... Especially gourmet burgers and BBQ. I hope you enjoy joining me as I review food experiences I have wherever I go, share my own recipes, and quite simply spread the love and passion I have for the art that is cooking as I pursue my culinary journey. View all posts by MaurPowerFoodie

Leave a Reply

